Ivan Martin, Non-Executive Chairman
Ivan Martin was appointed non-executive director on 1 January 2016 and assumed the role of Non-Executive Chairman on 4 March 2016. Mr Martin is also Non-Executive Chairman of FDM Group (Holdings) plc.

Tom Crawford, Chief Executive Officer, Aptitude Software
Tom Crawford was appointed to the Board on 1 January 2016 having joined the Group in 2003. Mr Crawford was appointed Head of Aptitude Software USA operations in 2010 before being promoted to Managing Director of Aptitude Software in 2013, a role that divides his time between Boston and London.

Philip Wood, Chief Financial Officer
Philip Wood was appointed Group Finance Director on 2 January 2007. A Chartered Accountant, Mr Wood spent seven years with AttentiV Systems Group plc and its group companies during which time he, as Group Finance Director, oversaw the group’s flotation in 2004 and subsequent acquisition in 2005 by Tieto Corporation.

Peter Whiting, Non Executive Director
Peter Whiting was appointed as a non-executive director on 2 February 2012. Mr Whiting has over twenty years’ experience as an investment analyst, specialising in the software and IT services sector.  He joined UBS in 2000, led the UK small and mid-cap research team and was Chief Operating Officer of UBS European Equity Research from 2007 to 2011. Mr Whiting is also non-executive director of MBA Polymers Inc. and FDM Group (Holdings) plc.

Barbara Moorhouse, Non-Executive Director
Barbara Moorhouse was appointed as a non-executive director on 1 May 2017 and chairs Microgen’s Audit Committee. Barbara has over 25 years of experience, including serving as Chief Finance Officer positions with listed software companies Kewill Systems plc and Scala Solutions NV.

Barbara is currently a non-executive director of Balfour Beatty Plc, IDOX Plc, Agility Trains and the Lending Standards Board. Barbara is also a Trustee and Chair of Audit Committee at Guys and St Thomas’ Charity.

Georgina Sharley, Company Secretary 
Georgina Sharley was appointed as Company Secretary on 10 December 2018. She is a member of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and has 18 years’ experience in supporting UK listed companies and groups with fulfilling their corporate governance and statutory compliance obligations.